Newry Mourne and Down PCSP

PCSP Manager: Martina Flynn

Tel: 0330 137 4038  Email:

Find out about your area Newry, Mourne and Down. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency


Independent Members

  • Audrey Bryne (Vice Chair)
  • Dan McEvoy
  • Michelle Osborne
  • David Vint
  • Tara Campbell
  • John Allen

Political Members

  • Cllr Oonagh Hanlon (Sinn Féin, Chair)
  • Cllr Roisin Howell (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Aidan Mathers (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Declan Murphy (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Terry Andrews (SDLP)
  • Cllr Conor Galbraith (SDLP)
  • Cllr Michael Savage (SDLP)
  • Cllr Henry Reilly (DUP)
  • Cllr Jill Truesdale (Alliance)
  • Cllr David Taylor (UUP)