Mid and East Antrim PCSP

PCSP Managers: Neil Herron 

Tel: 0300 124 5000 Email: pcsp@midandeastantrim.gov.uk

Find out about your area Mid and East Antrim. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

First name Last name Occupation
Wendy Kerr Manager Regional Community Organisation


(Vice Chair)         

Hawkins           Counsellor
Norman Hamilton Retired Minister
Elizabeth Maxwell Civil Servant
Gillian Gordon Community Group Worker
Charlene Thompson Civil Servant
Brenda Leslie Project Worker for Women's Aid
Mary Watson Retired Primary School Teacher and Community Volunteer
Thomas Scott Retired Teacher and Community Volunteer

Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Marc Collins Democratic Unionist Party
Alderman John Carson Democratic Unionist Party



Timothy Gaston Traditional Unionist Voice
Councillor Thomas Gordon Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Lauren Gray Alliance Party
Councillor Cheryl Johnston Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor John McDermott Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Gregg McKeen Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Andrew Wilson Ulster Unionist Party