Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon PCSP

PCSP Manager: Patricia Gibson

Tel: 0300 0300 900 Email:

Find out about your area Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

First name Last name Occupation
Katie Matthews             Entrepreneur & Mental Health Trainer
Gilbert Lee Retired Banker
Joe Gibson Retired
Johnny Mercer Voluntary Community Worker
Maria McGilly Lecturer
Courtney Wells Recruitment Consultant
Meadbh O'Dowd Law student
Caoímhe McNeill  
Deirdre Kennedy  

Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Mark                  Baxter              Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Paul Duffy Sinn Féin
Councillor Julie Flaherty Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Paul Greenfield Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Keith Haughian Sinn Féin
Councillor Lavelle McIlwrath Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Gordon Kennedy Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor (Chair) Thomas Larkham Social Democratic and Labour Party
Councillor Jill McCauley Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Darren McNally Sinn Féin