Antrim and Newtownabbey PCSP

PCSP Manager: Andrew Irwin Tel: 02894 463113 Email PCSP  
Find out about your area here  To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Valerie Adams  Antrim Retired Teacher / Citizens Advice Bureau Manager
Niall Kelly (Vice Chair) Crumlin Statistician
Terry McGoldrick Whiteabbey Firefighter
Andrew McNeice Crumlin Customer Service Assistant
Adree Wallace Newtownabbey Community Development Consultant
Kenneth Wilkinson Antrim Community Activist
Kathy Wolff Community Relations Officer


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Audrey Ball DUP
Councillor Linda Clarke DUP
Alderman Mandy Girvan DUP
Councillor Stephen Ross DUP
Councillor Paul Michael UUP
Councillor Michael Maguire UUP
Councillor Stephen McCarthy UUP
Councillor (Chair) Noreen McClelland SDLP
Councillor Neil Kelly Alliance
Councillor Michael Goodman SF