Lisburn and Castlereagh PCSP

PCSP Manager: Cathy Adamson

Tel: 028 9250 9250 Email PCSP:

Find out about your area here To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Member

First name Last name Occupation
Donald          McBurney          Retired Primary School Teacher
Pauline Leeson Chief Executive of Children in Northern Ireland.  Social Worker
Andrina Landa Probation Service Officer
Yvonne Craig Clinical Support Officer NIAS
Aisling Twomey Community Worker
Grace Conroy Community and Voluntary Sector
Preeti Yellamaty

Key Worker in Drugs and Alcohol Intervention Service for Young and Rapid Response Service for PBNI.

George Doran Student and Community Volunteer
Justin Bentley Information Technology with a focus on Cyber Security, Cyber Awareness, Data Protection and GDPR

Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Andrew          Ewing               Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Andrew Gowan Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Nathan Anderson Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Sharon Skillen Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Ryan Carlin Sinn Féin
Councillor (Chair) Michelle Guy Alliance Party
Councillor Aaron McIntyre Alliance Party
Councillor Hazel Legge Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Ross McLernon Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Johnny McCarthy Social Democratic and Labour Party