Mid Ulster PCSP

PCSP Manager:  Michael McCrory

Tel: 0300 013 2132 Email PCSP: pcsp@midulstercouncil.org

Find out about your area Mid Ulster. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency.

Find us on Facebook

First name Last name Occupation
Sulakashana (Sue) Chada Part time Interpreter and Part time Lecturer
Ciarán McElhone Constituency Support Advisor
Pearse McFlynn Law and Politics Graduate
Seán Mac Giolla Cheara Constituency Officer Manager specialising in Welfare Advice.  Community volunteer
Grace Meerbeek Community Volunteer
Paul McErlean Tachograph Technician and Politics Student
Alexandra Black Community Volunteer
Hayley Wilson Chartered Planning Consultant and Community Volunteer
Julie McKeown HR Director

Independent Members


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor John                McNamee                 Sinn Féin
Councillor Sean McPeake Sinn Féin
Councillor Brian McGuigan Sinn Féin
Councillor Cathal Mallaghan Sinn Féin
Councillor (Chair) Dominic Molloy Sinn Féin
Councillor Frances Burton Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Clement Cuthbertson Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Anne Forde Democratic Unionist Party
Councillor Robert Colvin Ulster Unionist Party
Councillor Christine McFlynn Social Democratic and Labour Party