Ards and North Down PCSP

PCSP Managers: Alan McCay Tel: 0300 013 3333 Email PCSP
District Commander:  Supt. Brian Kee Tel: 101

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Kay Barrie Bangor Manager
Alison Blayney Bangor Centre Director – Kilcooley Women’s Centre
Irene Boyd Newtownards Retired Vice Principal
Louise Green Belfast Project Worker
Sandra Henderson Ballywalter Community and Health Development Worker
Louise Little Groomsport Charity Worker
Paula McQuade Newtownards House Wife
Albert Spratt (Vice-Chair) Newtownards Retired
Karen Worrall Bangor Community Development Officer


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Alistair Cathcart DUP
Councillor Trevor Cummings DUP
Councillor Nigel Edmund DUP
Alderman Wesley Irvine DUP
Councillor Peter Martin DUP
Alderman Ian Henry UUP
Councillor John Barry Green
Councillor Stephen Cooper TUV
Councillor James Menagh Independent
Councillor (Chair) Scott Wilson Alliance