Causeway Coast and Glens PCSP

PCSP Manager: Jonny Donaghy 

Tel: 028 2766 0294 Email:

Find out about your area Causeway, Coast and Glens. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency.

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

  • Sam McGregor
  • Leanne Abernethy
  • Derek McDonald
  • Caroline White
  • Adele Tomb
  • Patricia McQuillan
  • Steven Chambers
  • Neil Jagoe

Political Members

  • Cllr Ivor Wallace (DUP, Chair)
  • Cllr Steven Callaghan (DUP)
  • Cllr Leanne Peacock (Sinn Féin)
  • Ald Mark Fielding (DUP)
  • Cllr Oliver McMullan (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Lee Kane (Alliance)
  • Cllr Philip Anderson (DUP)
  • Cllr Sandra Hunter (UUP)
  • Cllr Ciarán Archibald (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Brenda Chivers (Sinn Féin)