Derry and Strabane PCSP

PCSP Manager:  Vanessa Russell

Tel: 028 7137 6565 Email:

Find out about your area Derry City and Strabane. To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency.

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

  • Thomas Conway         
  • Jeanette Warke
  • Linda Watson
  • Aodh McCay
  • Una McCartney
  • Mary Casey
  • Paul Boggs
  • Margaret Hall
  • Fergal Leonard

Political Members

  • Cllr Sandra Duffy (Sinn Féin, Chair)
  • Ald Keith Kerrigan (DUP)
  • Ald Niree McMorris (DUP)
  • Cllr Jason Barr (SDLP)
  • Cllr John Boyle (SDLP)
  • Cllr Christopher Jackson (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Emma McGinley (Sinn Féin)
  • Cllr Antaine O Fearghail (Sinn Féin)
  • Ald Darren Guy (UUP)