Fermanagh and Omagh PCSP


PCSP Manager:  Carol Follis Tel: 0300 303 1777  Email PCSP
Find out about your area here To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Monica Coyle Omagh Retired Community Midwife
Vida Lake Omagh Retired
Eithne McAnespy Omagh Retired Bank Official
Mairaid McMahon Enniskillen Development Manager
Pauline Treacy Garrison Nurse / Social Work Assistant
Simon Wiggins Newtownbutler Office Manager – CHS Financial Planning
Norman Kirkpatrick (Vice-Chair) Maguiresbridge Semi-Retired Health & Safety Consultant


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor Thomas O'Reilly SF
Councillor Marty McColgan SF
Councillor Debbie Coyle SF
Councillor Stephen McCann SF
Councillor Thomas Maguire SF
Councillor John Coyle SDLP
Councillor Paul Blake SDLP
Councillor Howard Thornton UUP
Councillor (Chair) Alan Rainey UUP
Councillor Keith Elliott DUP