Derry City and Strabane PCSP

PCSP Manager:  Dermot Harrigan  Tel: 028 7137 6565 Email PCSP
Find out about your area here To contact the police dial 101 or 999 if it is an emergency

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Martin Connolly Derry City Community Worker
Elaine Forde Derry Project Co-ordinator
Una McCartney (Vice-Chair) Derry Senior Youth Worker
Noel McCartney Derry Manager CRJ (I) NW Region
Patrick McGonagle Strabane Retired
Margaret McLaughlin Strabane Community Development Worker
Anna Claire Murray Derry - Londonderry Project Co-ordinator
William Sayers Donemana Sales Representative
Linda Watson Londonderry Co-ordinator of Community Group


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Alderman (Chair) Mary Hamilton UUP
Alderman Thomas Kerrigan DUP
Alderman Drew Thompson DUP
Councillor Karina Carlin SF
Councillor Eric McGinley SF
Councillor Maoliosa McHugh SF
Councillor Paul Fleming SF
Councillor Shauna Cusack SDLP
Councillor Gus Hastings SDLP
Councillor Brian Tierney SDLP