Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon PCSP

PCSP Managers: Alison Clenaghan & Patricia Gibson Tel: 0300 0300 900 Email PCSP
District Commander: Supt. David Moore Tel: 101

Find us on Facebook

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Cathy Donnelly (Vice-Chair) Tandragee Youth Support Worker for SELB
Aaron Dowey Lurgan PUP Spokesperson, Voluntary Community Worker
Kera Downey Lurgan Student
Thomas Larkham Craigavon Lighting Technician
Rachel Long                                              Armagh                  Senior practitioner Caps Project & NIACRO and Family Support – Hub Co-ordinator
Saffron Lyness Lurgan Youth Support Worker
Eamon McNeill Kilmore Maintenance Plumber
Sylvia McRoberts Armagh Retired local Government Representative
Daire Toner Lurgan IT Specialist


Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Alderman Robert Smith DUP
Councillor Mark Baxter DUP
Councillor Junior McCrum DUP
Alderman Freda Donnelly DUP
Councillor Julie Flaherty UUP
Councillor Gordon Kennedy UUP
Alderman Ian Burns UUP
Councillor (Chair) Maire Cairns SF
Councillor Darren McNally SF
Councillor Joe Nelson SF